Masters of Tradition23 - 27 August 2017

Booking opens for 2017 Masters of Tradition on Wednesday 24 May

The wait is nearly over! The 2017 Masters of Tradition programme will be available online on Wednesday 24th May at 10am. It will be possible to book online then at  or by ringing the office on +353 (0) 27 52788. The printed programme will be back from the printers and posted out in the coming weeks.

The 2017 Masters of Tradition programme features:

•    Martin Hayes
•    Dennis Cahill
•    Steve Cooney
•    Mícheál Ó Súilleabhán
•    Colin Dunne
•    Sorcha Costello
•    Mary MacNamara
•    Iarla Ó Lionáird
•    Jack Lynch
•    Len Graham
•    Cathal Hayden
•    Caoimhín Ó Raghallaigh
and many more ...

To find out more about the 2017 Masters of Tradition, go to or ring the Festival office on 027 52788 from Wednesday 24 May.

masters2017 01